Add another award to their trophy cases: sports legends Kobe Bryant, Peyton Manning, and Abby Wambach will all receive the 2016 ESPY Icon Award.

ESPN announced Monday that Justin Timberlake will present the three storied athletes with the award. The honor, which goes to a retiring star each year, has never been given to three players at once. However, given the illustrious careers in basketball, football, and soccer, all three recipients are beyond deserving.

The ESPYS take place this Wednesday at 8 p.m. ET on ABC and will be hosted by John Cena.

RECOMMENDED (Article Continues Below)

[button width=”full” button size=”bigger” color=”custom” align=”center” textcolor=”#ffffff” texthcolor=”#ffffff” bgcolor=”#8b0000″ link=””]NEXT: Kobe named Athlete of the Decade by Spike TV[/button]