Quantcast
Connect with us

Genshin Impact News: When are Baal and Kujou Sara’s Release Date?

Genshin Impact Baal Release Date, Genshin Impact Kujou Sara release date

Genshin Impact 2.1 will bring us the Reign of Serenity Character Wish Banner, which will be the debut for Baal and Kujou Sara. We all know that it’s coming in a few days, but what is the exact date and time for Baal’s release date and Kujou Sara’s release date?

Reign of Serenity Character Wish Banner – Baal Release Date, Kujou Sara Release Date: September 1, 2021

The Genshin Impact Twitter page has been busy hyping up the three new characters coming in Genshin Impact 2.1: Aloy, Baal, Kujou Sara, and Sangonomiya Kokoro. While all four will be arriving in the same version, only Baal and Kujou Sara will be available for everyone to pull when their Character Event Wish Banner comes up on September 1, 2021. Aloy will be available only for PS4 and PS5 players, while Sangonomiya Kokoro will arrive in late September.

However, what players actually want to know now is the exact time that Baal and Kujou Sara will arrive in Genshin Impact. Here are the exact timing of Baal’s release date and Kujou Sara’s release date on Genshin Impact:

  • ASIA: September 1, 2021, 11:00 AM GMT+8
  • EU: September 1, 2021, 4:00 AM GMT+1
  • NA: September 1, 2021, 4:00 AM GMT-5, 8:00 PM PDT, 11:00 PM ET

Should you pull for Baal? The arrival of the Reign of Serenity Character Event Wish Banner will replace the current Tapestry of Golden Flames Character Event Wish Banner, so pull for Yoimiya while you still can. Reign of Serenity will end on September 21 and will be succeeded by Drifting Luminescence.