Connect with us

Vote: Who should win the NFL’s MVP award?

tom brady, ezekiel elliott, derek carr, aaron rodgers

With just three weeks left in the 2016 NFL season, a number of deserving MVP candidates have emerged. Depending on who you ask and when you’ve asked them, all of the guys mentioned below have been considered worthy of this year’s NFL MVP award. Yet, none of them have completely broken free from the pack as the clear front-runner.

Given everything we’ve seen so far from these gridiron greats, who do you think is this season’s Most Valuable Player?

Vote below!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *