The Cincinnati Bengals landed Joe Burrow with the No. 1 pick in the 2020 NFL Draft and he's drawing huge expectations in his rookie season. Among all of the rookies, Burrow is the favorite to win the NFL's Offensive Rookie of the Year Award in 2020.

The Bengals have seen much success in recent years, failing to win more than seven games since 2015. However, with Burrow manning the quarterback position now, there is some optimism that Cincinnati can begin evolving into a playoff team in the future.

Ahead of his rookie campaign, Burrow is listed at +240 odds to secure the Offensive Rookie of the Year Award, according to MGM. In the event that Burrow does win the award, it would be the second consecutive season that a No. 1 pick took home the hardware. Just this past season, Kyler Murray won the award after being taken No. 1 by the Arizona Cardinals.

Live and breathe the NFL?

🚨 Get viral NFL graphics, memes, rumors and trending news delivered right to your inbox with the Clutch Newsletter.

Besides Joe Burrow, the other first-round quarterbacks have drawn some decent odds to win the award as well. Tua Tagovailoa is drawing +900 odds while Justin Herbert has +2000. On the other hand, Jordan Love and Jalen Hurts are both longshots to win the award, listed at +8000.

Instead of a quarterback trailing Burrow, Clyde Edwards-Helaire possesses the second-best odds to win the award. Edwards-Helaire was selected by the Kansas City Chiefs, giving him a chance to produce gaudy numbers immediately.

Given the fact that he's the No. 1 pick, Burrow is going to have plenty of expectations placed on him in 2020. One of those expectations includes him winning the NFL's Offensive Rookie of the Year Award.