The NFL announced both the AFC and NFC rosters on their official website Tuesday night for the 2018 Pro Bowl, which will be played on Jan. 28 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Fla. The players who have an asterisk next to their name got the most votes and were named a starter at their respective positions.

AFC Pro Bowl Roster


Quarterback: Tom Brady*, Patriots; Philip Rivers, Chargers; Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers

Running Back: Le'Veon Bell*, Steelers; Kareem Hunt, Chiefs; LeSean McCoy, Bills

Wide Receiver: Antonio Brown*, Steelers; DeAndre Hopkins*, Texans; A.J. Green, Bengals; Keenan Allen, Chargers

Tight End: Travis Kelce*, Chiefs; Rob Gronkowski, Patriots

Fullback: James Develin*, Patriots

Tackle: Alejandro Villanueva*, Steelers; Taylor Lewan*, Titans; Donald Penn, Raiders;

Guard: Kelechi Osemele*, Raiders; David DeCastro*, Steelers; Richie Incognito, Bills

Center: Maurkice Pouncey*, Steelers; Rodney Hudson, Raiders


Defense End: Joey Bosa*, Chargers; Calais Campbell*, Jaguars; Khalil Mack, Raiders

Interior Linemen: Geno Atkins*, Bengals; Jurrell Casey*, Titans; Malik Jackson, Jaguars

Live and breathe the NFL?

🚨 Get viral NFL graphics, memes, rumors and trending news delivered right to your inbox with the Clutch Newsletter.

Outside Linebacker: Von Miller*, Broncos; Jadeveon Clowney*, Texans; Terrell Suggs, Ravens

Inside/Middle Linebacker: C.J. Mosley*, Ravens; Ryan Shazier, Steelers

Cornerback: A.J. Bouye*, Jaguars; Jalen Ramsey*, Jaguars; Aqib Talib, Broncos; Casey Hayward, Chargers

Free Safety: Eric Weddle*, Ravens

Strong Safety: Reshad Jones*, Dolphins; Micah Hyde, Bills

Special Teams:

Punter: Brett Kern*, Titans

Kicker: Chris Boswell*, Steelers

Return Specialist: Tyreek Hill*, Chiefs

Special Teamer: Matthew Slater*, Patriots

NFC Pro Bowl Roster


Quarterback: Carson Wentz*, Eagles; Russell Wilson, Seahawks; Drew Brees, Saints

Running Back: Todd Gurley*, Rams; Alvin Kamara, Saints; Mark Ingram, Saints

Wide Receiver: Julio Jones*, Falcons; Adam Thielen*, Vikings; Michael Thomas, Saints; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals

Tight End: Zach Ertz*, Eagles; Jimmy Graham, Seahawks

Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk*, 49ers

Tackle: Tyron Smith*, Cowboys; Trent Williams*, Redskins; Lane Johnson, Eagles

Guard: Zack Martin*, Cowboys; Brandon Brooks*, Eagles; Brandon Scherff, Redskins

Center: Alex Mack*, Falcons; Travis Frederick, Cowboys


Defensive End: Everson Griffen*, Vikings; Demarcus Lawrence*, Cowboys; Cameron Jordan, Saints

Interior Linemen: Fletcher Cox*, Eagles; Aaron Donald*, Rams; Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers;

Outside Linebacker: Chandler Jones*, Cardinals; Ryan Kerrigan*, Redskins; Anthony Barr, Vikings

Inside/Middle Linebacker: Luke Kuechly*, Panthers; Bobby Wagner, Seahawks

Cornerback: Xavier Rhodes*, Vikings; Patrick Peterson*, Cardinals; Marshon Lattimore, Saints; Darius Slay, Lions

Free Safety: Earl Thomas*, Seahawks

Strong Safety: Landon Collins*, Giants; Malcolm Jenkins, Eagles

Special Teams:

Punter: Johnny Hekker*, Rams

Kicker: Greg Zuerlein*, Rams

Return Specialist: Pharoh Cooper*, Rams

Special Teamer: Budda Baker*, Cardinals

Of course, a handful of these players may not actually play in this season's Pro Bowl for one of the following reasons: either they are injured, decide not to play for personal reasons or won't be able to participate because their team will play in Super Bowl LII.

Who do you feel got snubbed this year? Will they be able to make the AFC or NFC roster as an alternate? We'll have to wait to find out.